Crowns of Magic Universe

These series and standalone novels take place in the Realm of Isila. It is a mirror world to ours, in which fae, dragons, vampires, mages, and wolvea rule. There may be cross over from the Coven of Shadows and Secrets Series, a romantic urban fantasy series that takes place in our world, though the epic fantasy novels are meant to be enjoyed without having to read the urban fantasy.

The Spring Court, A Standalone novel

I’m a dark artifacts hunter, but now I’m the one being hunted.

After I slip into Faerie, darkness begins to follow, killing those around me. 

There’s no way out, that isn’t through the monsters, a terrifying scenario that the charming and handsome ruler of the kingdom can’t seem to fix. Actually, he seems more inclined to throw dinners, attend balls, and flirt, rather than figure out how to defeat the monsters at the gates. 

But when I catch him in a moment of weakness I discover I might be wrong about him. The prince does care, and he feels like he’s to blame. His curse is the cause of this madness.

And in a shocking turn of events, I might be the only one to get the Spring Court out of this mess. 

Curse of the Fae Prince is a fantasy romance that is perfect for fans of CN Crawford, Laura Thallassia, and Sarah J. Maas.

The Winter Court Series

A new steamy New Adult, Fae Fantasy Series!

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and The Plaited Prisoner Series.

Book 1 is coming this Winter!

Sign up for Ashley McLeo’s Newsletter, The Coven, and be the first to know when you can preorder it.

%d bloggers like this: