The Bonegates Series

From Hawk Witch:

A mysterious fae-shifter. A battle royale. A discovery of a lifetime.

 I’ve always been different. Awkward. Horrible at magic. A square peg shoved into a round hole. 

But after I’m sucked into Faerie, I have a chance to start over, to find love, and discover my lost bloodline.

Crazily enough, my magic is finally cooperating too.

And yet, there’s one hitch. Because there’s always a hitch, isn’t there?

To get what I want most, I have to fight gladiator style—and I must win.

The competition is infinitely more powerful than me, cunning, and a thousand times more charming. Still, when I really want something, I don’t give up. 

And I won’t start now. 

If you like the atmosphere of Holly Black’s The Cruel Prince and the action of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, you’ll love Ashley McLeo’s dark and twisted Bonegates Series.  

Discover a unique take on Faerie and magic today. 

Character Art

Finn Fairchild


%d bloggers like this: