Spellcasters Spy Academy Series

Available in Audio here:

A Legacy Witch, Audio Retail Sample

A murderer in our midst. A mysterious connection to the past. An enemy I can’t stop crushing on.

I’ve dreamed of attending Spellcasters Spy Academy for as long as I can remember. But as it turns out, it’s not the academic utopia I imagined. 

This place is dangerous as hell. And I don’t mean the classes. 

They say the students in the Culling year, my year, are cursed. Someone is picking us off. Or maybe something.

Between challenging courses, my irritating crush, and the enigmatic curse, I have my hands full, but there’s no way I’m giving up on my dream. 

I’m here to stay. That is, as long as I’m not the murderer’s next victim.

Fans of Harry Potter, Twilight, and The Craft will love Ashley McLeo’s Spellcasters Spy Academy. Now a complete series.

Start your magical adventure in espionage today!

Bonus books in the Spellcasters Spy Academy Series.

Or get the boxset featuring books 1-3

%d bloggers like this: